29 March 1993

Debut LP

Guitars & Piano – Bernard Butler
Singing – Brett Anderson
Electric Bass – Mat Osman
Drums – Simon Gilbert

All songs written by Anderson/Butler

Phil Overhead - Percussion
Simon Clarke - Baritone & Tenor Saxophone
Ed Buller - Keyboards and Sythnesiser
Trevor Burley - Cello
Lynne Baker - Cello
Caronline Barnes - Violin
Shelley Van Loen - Violin
String Arrangement on Sleeping Pills by John Buller
Session co-ordinated by Suzanne Bramson

Produced and Engineered by Ed Buller at Master Rock Studios
Assisted by Gary Stout

Photography by Tee Corinne
Portraits by Pennie Smith and Pat Pope
Sleeve Designed by Peter Barrett & Andrew Biscomb

Track List:

We put our heart and soul into this website. It’s made by fans for fans with passion and dedication. If you’re able to, we would ask you to consider making a small donation to help us keep it up and running as we happily give our time because of our love for Suede.

  • Facebook Group - Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Twitter - The Insatiable Ones
  • YouTube - The Insatiable Ones

© 2020 by The Insatiable Ones