So Young


17 May 1993

4th single

Guitars, Piano, Harmonium, Mellotron – Bernard Butler
Singing – Brett Anderson
Electric Bass – Mat Osman
Drums – Simon Gilbert

Produced by Ed Buller

Piano & Organ on So Young by Ed Buller
Percussion by Phil Overhead
Sleeve Art Direction by Brian Cannon for microdot
Photography by Michael Spencer Jones
All songs written by Anderson/Butler

Distributed By RTM/Pinnacle

Track List:

We put our heart and soul into this website. It’s made by fans for fans with passion and dedication. If you’re able to, we would ask you to consider making a small donation to help us keep it up and running as we happily give our time because of our love for Suede.

  • Facebook Group - Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Twitter - The Insatiable Ones
  • YouTube - The Insatiable Ones

© 2020 by The Insatiable Ones