Fanclub CD


Live Album mini-LP

Singing – Brett Anderson
Guitars - Richard Oakes
Drums – Simon Gilbert
Electric Bass – Mat Osman
Keyboards - Neil Codling

Tracks 1,4 and 6 recorded for MTV by Andy Rose at the Tivoli, Dublin 10/09/1996
Track 2 recorded for P3 at the Midtfyns Festival 05/07/1996
Track 3 recorded and produced by Fuji International Productions (UK) Ltd at Tokyo Big Site 28/07/1996

Track List:

We put our heart and soul into this website. It’s made by fans for fans with passion and dedication. If you’re able to, we would ask you to consider making a small donation to help us keep it up and running as we happily give our time because of our love for Suede.

  • Facebook Group - Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Twitter - The Insatiable Ones
  • YouTube - The Insatiable Ones

© 2020 by The Insatiable Ones