12 April 1999

14th single

Singing – Brett Anderson
Guitars - Richard Oakes
Drums – Simon Gilbert
Electric Bass – Mat Osman
Keyboards - Neil Codling

Produced and mixed by Steve Osborne for 140db
Except Popstar and See That Girl produced by Ben Hillier
Killer engineered by Ben Hillier
Waterloo Produced by Bruce Lampcov
Implement Yeah produced by Ian Caple

Cover by Nick Knight, Peter Saville, Brett Anderson.
Design by Paul Hetherington and Howard Wakefield at Commercial Art
A Nude record distributed By 3mv/Vital

Track List:

We put our heart and soul into this website. It’s made by fans for fans with passion and dedication. If you’re able to, we would ask you to consider making a small donation to help us keep it up and running as we happily give our time because of our love for Suede.

  • Facebook Group - Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Twitter - The Insatiable Ones
  • YouTube - The Insatiable Ones

© 2020 by The Insatiable Ones