18 March 2013

6th LP

Brett Anderson - Singing
Richard Oakes - Guitars
Simon Gilbert - Drums
Mat Osman - Electric Bass
Neil Codling - Synthesisers

Produced by Ed Buller for 140db
Engineered by Ed Buller, Andy Hughes & Paul-Edouard Laurendeau
Assisted by Joel M. Peters
Mixed by Andy Wallace at Spin Recording Studio, Long Island City, NY
Pro-Tools Engineer - Paul Suarez
Mastered by Howie Wienberg & Dan Gerbarg at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles
Cover by Jonathan Baron & Matthew Holroyd at Studio-Baron, Brett Anderson & Mat Osman
Artwork Photography by Blommers/Schumm
Band Photography by Roger Sargent
Design by Studio-Baron
Worldwide Management by Ian Grenfell & Didz Hammond at Quietus Management

Track List:

We put our heart and soul into this website. It’s made by fans for fans with passion and dedication. If you’re able to, we would ask you to consider making a small donation to help us keep it up and running as we happily give our time because of our love for Suede.

  • Facebook Group - Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Instagram - The Insatiable Ones
  • Twitter - The Insatiable Ones
  • YouTube - The Insatiable Ones

© 2020 by The Insatiable Ones